1 Week Photos & Blanket Adventures

As I’ve mentioned before, my wonderful sister Katie is an amazing photographer and has spoiled us with lots of wonderful photos of our babies! :) Just take a look at this sampling of baby N’s 1-week photos:

Oh — and she sent baby N on some AMAZING “blanket adventures”:

 

If you are interested in checking out more of what she does, check out her website: K Photography.

3 responses to “1 Week Photos & Blanket Adventures

  1. Oh my gosh! Those “blanket adventures” are fantastic!!!!! So creative and so adorable! :)

  2. She is just sooo sweet!

    My girlfriend & I were joking that we were going to do the ” blanket adventure” pictures with my new baby when it was born…we were only joking only because it seemed like so much work! But that is so cool that your sister really does it! I had a lot of fun looking at the pics! Little N sure is getting around on her blankets :) So young & already to outer space :) Love them!!!

  3. So funny Libbie (and hey, if you really wanna try it, I’ll hook ya up with my sister…she saved all the props so she could do it for other babies! She likes to take pics even just for practice! :))!

Leave a Reply

