Pants

So this afternoon as I was getting ready for work, I decided to wear my grey slacks…truly one of my favorite pairs of pants, and one of my few pairs suitable for work at the store (where jeans are a no-no). But then something odd happened: they didn’t FIT! I pulled and I tugged, but it didn’t even come close to buttoning. My tummy’s too big! And…no complaints here. Maybe I’m weird, but I LOVE the idea of looking pregnant. I’ve actually felt a little sad when people told me I don’t look pregnant at all.

I just need to dig out some new work pants. 🙂

2 responses to “Pants

  1. Don’t worry…I’m pretty sure you’ll look pregnant by the time you’re 39 or 40 weeks! :>)

  2. How fun, Nikki! I agree–I can’t wait to look pregnant sometime!! …. 😉 I’ve always thought that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

