What a Guy

Yesterday afternoon I came home from my 1/2 day of work to find that my wonderful husband had accomplished the following tasks:

•mowed the lawn

•washed the dishes

•swept and mopped the floors (the entire main level of ur house!)

•unloaded/reloaded the dishwasher

• cleaned the bathroom

• cleaned the laundryroom

•cleaned the basement

• did all the laundry – including folding it!

We had company last night, and he knew I’ve not been feeling the greatest and just wanted to make sure I didn’t have to worry about doing too much when I got home.

Have I got a great husband or what?!

One response to “What a Guy

  1. What a guy! He is going to make a good daddy!

Leave a Reply

