Tummy Time

Today I decided that I should give Will a few minutes of “tummy time” so he could practice lifting his little head up, avoid the ever-dreaded “baby-flat-head” and the like. So I laid him, tummy down, on his extra plush Pooh blanket, and…this was thimmediate result:
3543.jpg35491.jpg

He fell right to sleep. So much for tummy time. So…I grabbed my Bible, laid on the blanket next to him, and had my own little “tummy/quiet time”. It was great. 🙂

One response to “Tummy Time

  1. Sounds really nice 😉

Leave a Reply

