A Burp and A Giggle

Yesterday afternoon after Will finished nursing, I sat him up on my knee so we could have a little “chat”. Suddenly he let out a giant BURRRRP. Immediately his big blue eyes looked up into mine, he grinned big, and he let out an amused “ha!”. 🙂
It was very cute and probably one of my favorite moments with him so far.

I sure love my little pikachu (that’s my nickname of the day for him. I don’t know.)

One response to “A Burp and A Giggle

  1. I sure love your little Pikachu, too! (And I love my big Pikachu who is the mother of your little Pikachu!)

    Love ya,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

