Bold Prediction

On the coffee table net to me, there lies a yellowish envelope, on which is scrawled this name:

Christie Lee Cook

I want to remember this name, for it belongs to the person whom (who?) I believe will be this year’s winner of American Idol.

Amazing voice, the “x” factor, wholesome (or at least somewhat wholesome, considering she sang “Amazing Grace” for her audition!)…yep, I think she just might be it.

Of course, it’s only episode 1, so I very well could be proven wrong…we shall see!

Leave a Reply

