Crawling for Food

It’s official: Will is now crawling! Here’s a video to prove it. I had set this bottle on the floor of the office momentarily, then when Mark & I got to talking, I noticed Will going after it, so I grabbed the camera! If you listen close, you can even hear him sucking on the bottle. This explains the sudden shakiness of the camera, as I started laughing. 🙂

More crawling videos can be found here.

I’m so proud.

And so terrified.

2 responses to “Crawling for Food

  1. “I’m so proud …. and so terrified” That’s a great summary!!!! 🙂 And, yay Will!!!! So long perfect knees!

  2. Oh, my word, that is so darn cute!

Leave a Reply

