Bookworm Wednesday on Thursday – AGAIN

So…it’s been a week…and here I am, late again with Bookworm Wednesday!

For me, not a whole lot of reading ground was covered this week – it was a busy one. I’m still working on Twilight (well over half-way through it), and I did manage to finish Anne Ortlund’s Disciplines of the Heart, which I found much more insightful, challenging and relevant (to me) than Disciplines of the Beautiful Woman.I’ve now begun the third volume in her trilogy, Disciplines of the Home.

So…that’s where I’m at. I guess that brings my total books read in 2009 to a total of…

3.

Not great.

But I will persevere!

What’ve you been reading?

One response to “Bookworm Wednesday on Thursday – AGAIN

  1. Maybe you should just make it Bookworm thursday?

Leave a Reply

