Things I Like: The Lil’ Rinser

A few weeks ago I noticed a product in the baby department at Target, and instantly knew I needed it. It was 9.99, but I didn’t care. I knew that it would be worth every penny.

It was.

What product, you might ask? Why, the Lil’ Rinser (or, as W affectionately calls it, “Bath Hat”).

Suddenly bath time isn’t quite so stressful for any of us.

Yay! 🙂

LilRinser

One response to “Things I Like: The Lil’ Rinser

  1. Oh my…. didn’t know such a thing existed! We could use that product at our house too! Funny how different kids are, though… Brandon, who is 4, hates having water in his face, whether he’s in the tub or the pool. Ryan, our almost-2-yr-old, loves ANY kind of water and could care less if I dump it straught over his head!

Leave a Reply

