Huh? … part II

You all saw my creepy baby ornament from Marshall’s.

Now I have something else to share with you.

Brace yourselves…this is easily the weirdest thing I have posted on my blog. I can’t even believe I’m posting it — but how could I resist?

You, see, ladies & gentleman, it is my deepest pleasure to introduce you to…

TOILET BOY!

Here’s a close-up of his expression. He doesn’t look too…um…comfortable:


The Dollar Store sure comes in handy when one is looking for white elephant gifts!

The kicker is that this lovely little piece of decor was not on the regular shelves in the store. No, no, no. It was hanging behind the check-out counter, along with a plethora of similar plaques. I actually had to ask the cashier to get it down off the wall for me so I could purchase it!

Wow, wow, wow. Wow.

5 responses to “Huh? … part II

  1. Which dollar store, and did they have one with a little girl? I have to start with our two year old on Monday. That sure would be cute to give her.

  2. The one at Burnsville Center and yes, they had a wide assortment of different ones.

  3. I’m a little concerned the this may scare W into not wanting to use it…..

  4. Not to fear, Karen, it is now safely out of our home and into the Dugan family White Elephant gift circulation. 🙂

  5. (I did keep the creepy baby ornament, though. Couldn’t bear to give that one away. :))

Leave a Reply

