Jaide

Today I got my hair cut at my new favorite little salon: Jaide Salon. My stylist’s name is Christina, and she is great! I’ve loved every hair cut I’ve gotten there, the pricing isn’t too shabby, and the whole salon has a really nice atmosphere…very artsy and peaceful and relaxing, minus that new-agey feel that so many salons seem to have. Also, all of the products used are organic, which is kind of cool. Oh, and it’s an independent small business, which you gotta love. So if you are in the Minneapolis area and are looking for a new place to try, you should definitely check it out!

Leave a Reply

